Dear All, I am planning to update the latest contact details of Labour department Officials/Staff.

The below data is very old data, (before bifurcation of AP) and the The officers /staff may not be relevant  in present date, but the contact numbers of the officers are permanent in nature, as the numbers/sims are handed over when they transfer/ retire.

Sl. No Name
Designation of the officer with Headquarters Mail ID Office Contact No
1 A.GANDHI Dy.Commissioner of Labour, Karimnagar I/C. dclabour.karimnagar@gmail.com 0878 - 2257266, 9492555247
2 K.RAVINDER REDDY Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Karimnagar I/C. karimnagar.acl@gmail.com 0878-2257266, 9492555248
3 Satyanarayan Reddy Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Jagityal, Karimnagar-II acljgl@gmail.com 08724 - 226066, 9492555253, 9849885869
4 M.BALARAMULU Asst. Labour Officer, Sircilla alosiricilla@gmail.com 9492555256
5 K.RAVINDER REDDY Asst. Labour Officer, Metpally alo.mtpl@gmail.com 9492555255
6 A.SATYANARAYANA REDDY Asst. Labour Officer, Manthani alomanthani@gmail.com 9492555253
7 G.LINGA REDDY Asst. Labour Officer, Karimnagar2 alo.krmr2@gmail.com 9492555251
8 M.V.RAMA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Karimnagar1 alo.krmr.1@gmail.com 9492555250
9 S. SADHA Asst. Labour Officer, Jagityal alojgtl@gmail.com 9492555257
10 M.K.HEMALATHA Asst. Labour Officer, Huzurabad alohzb@gmail.com 9492555258
11 M.BHANUMURTHY Asst. Labour Officer, Godavarikhani asstlabourofficergodavarikhani


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites linkedin More