Dear All, I am planning to update the latest contact details of Labour department Officials/Staff.

The below data is very old data, (before bifurcation of AP) and the The officers /staff may not be relevant  in present date, but the contact numbers of the officers are permanent in nature, as the numbers/sims are handed over when they transfer/ retire.

Sl. No Name
Designation of the officer with Headquarters Mail ID Office Contact No
1 G. RAMESH RAJU Dy.Commissioner of Labour, Khammam 08742 - 224396, 9492555259, 9963304646
2 L. CHATURVEDI Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Kothagudem 08744 - 243411, 9492555261, 9849956571
3 R.SESHAGIRI RAO Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Khammam I/C. 08742 - 2252608, 9492555260
4 B.NARASIMHA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Satthupally 9492555265
5 P.S.R.C.MURTHY Asst. Labour Officer, Manuguru 9492555267
6 P.PAPA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Madhira 9492555264
7 R.MOHANA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Kothagudem 9492555269
8 R.SESHAGIRI RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Khammam2 9492555263
9 JAYAPRAKASH Asst. Labour Officer, Bhadrachalam 9492555266


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites linkedin More