Dear All, I am planning to update the latest contact details of Labour department Officials/Staff.

The below data is very old data, (before bifurcation of AP) and the The officers /staff may not be relevant  in present date, but the contact numbers of the officers are permanent in nature, as the numbers/sims are handed over when they transfer/ retire.

So I request all (Especially AP and TS) members to update the person name against the position in the below updated form.

Note: This page is accessible to group members through the provided link only

Sl. No Name
Designation of the officer with Headquarters Mail ID Office Contact No
1 V. SHANKARAIAH Dy.Commissioner of Labour, PS Nellore 0861 - 232802, 9492555114
2 K.VIDYASAGAR Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Nellore 9492555115
3 E. RAGHURAMAIAH Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Gudur - 9492555116, 9849010066
4 SK.SILAR SAHEB Asst. Labour Officer, Udayagiri - 9492555125
5 G.NAGESWARA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Rapur - 9492555126
6 SK. GHOUSE Asst. Labour Officer, Nellore4 - 9492555120
7 D.V.SIVA PRASAD Asst. Labour Officer, Nellore3 - 9492555119
8 P.SASHIDHAR REDDY Asst. Labour Officer, Nellore2 - 9492555118
9 NDV KRUPADANAM Asst. Labour Officer, Nellore1 - 9492555117
10 R.SURESH Asst. Labour Officer, Naidupeta - 9492555123
11 V.V.SUBBA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Kavali - 9492555121
12 M.KOTESWARA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Gudur - 9492555122
13 N.HARIBABU Asst. Labour Officer, Atmakur(N) - 9492555124


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites linkedin More