Dear All, I am planning to update the latest contact details of Labour department Officials/Staff.

The below data is very old data, (before bifurcation of AP) and the The officers /staff may not be relevant  in present date, but the contact numbers of the officers are permanent in nature, as the numbers/sims are handed over when they transfer/ retire.

So I request all (Especially AP and TS) members to update the person name against the position in the below updated form.

Note: This page is accessible to group members through the provided link only

Sl. No Name
Designation of the officer with Headquarters Mail ID Office Contact No
1 C. R. MURALIDHAR Dy.Commissioner of Labour, Ongole 08592 - 233012, 9492555127, 9885142326
2 S.SRINIVASA KUMAR Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Ongole 9492555128
3 S. RAMANAN Asst.Commissioner of Labour, Kandukuru - 9492555129
4 P. LAKSHMI DEVI Asst. Labour Officer, Parchuru - 9492555134
5 N. SURESH KUMAR Asst. Labour Officer, Ongole2 - 9492555131
6 N. MALLAREDDY Asst. Labour Officer, Ongole1 - 9492555130
7 CH. CHANDRA KUMAR Asst. Labour Officer, Markapur - 9492555138
8 AVL SUKANYA Asst. Labour Officer, Kanigiri - 9492555136
9 K.V. RAMA DEVI Asst. Labour Officer, Kandukuru - 9492555135
10 S.SRINIVASA NAIDU Asst. Labour Officer, Cumbum - 9492555137
11 K. PAVAN KUMAR Asst. Labour Officer, Chirala2 - 9492555133
12 M.VENKATESWARLU Asst. Labour Officer, Chirala1 - 9492555132
13 P.P.V.PRASADA RAO Asst. Labour Officer, Addanki - 9492555139


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites linkedin More